ad hoc Committee on Nominations for NSB Elections, 2024 (NOMCOM)

Committee Members

Chair: Dorota Grejner-Brzezinska

Matthew Malkan
Marvi Matos Rodriguez
Scott Stanley
Bevlee Watford

Executive Secretary: Andrea Rambow



The committee is charged with the responsibility to build slates of nominees for the elections of the National Science Board’s (NSB) Chair and Vice Chair positions scheduled to occur at the NSB meeting on May 1-2, 2024.