Email Print Share

All Images

News Release 16-041

Materials research earns chemistry professor 40th annual Alan T. Waterman Award

MIT's Mircea Dinc√£ develops hybrid microporous materials with unprecedented electrical conductivity

This material is available primarily for archival purposes. Telephone numbers or other contact information may be out of date; please see current contact information at media contacts.

The National Science Foundation selects MIT chemistry professor Mircea Dincă as the 2016 winner of the 40th anniversary Alan T. Waterman Award. Dincă discusses the award and metal organic frameworks.

Credit: NSF


Mircea Dinca

MIT chemistry professor, Mircea Dincă is 40th annual Alan T. Waterman Award winner.

Credit: MIT

Download the high-resolution JPG version of the image. (8.3 MB)

Use your mouse to right-click (Mac users may need to Ctrl-click) the link above and choose the option that will save the file or target to your computer.